(212) 222-8500

315 West 96th Street 888-500-8460

506 West 181st Street 888-500-8480

Menu




Van delivery to all NY Airports

Upper west side location

Rent 15 passenger vans

Rents moving/cargo vans

Late-drop off hours

Carries late model sedans

Accept most foreign license

Accept Debit Cards

Carries mini-vans & SUV's

Hablamos Espanol

Testimonials & Reviews

Very nice staff, helpful with information and answered all our questions, not all car related either. Car was good (Ford Mustang), although some scuff marks on both exterior and interior. Great location for pickup/dropoff w.r.t to getting in and out of NYC, and best price, at least for renting a Mustang.

Sat Sep 27, 2014 – Renter Review

Evry thing was fine as always.

Mon Jun 9, 2014 – Renter Review

Great experience. Thanks so much!

Mon May 5, 2014 – Renter Review

The car was good but the driver side floor was not vacuumed well.

Sat Mar 1, 2014 – Renter Review

So pleased that operations were all running smoothly, even though I rented on a holiday. Extremely impressed by the attentiveness and courtesy of the staff.

Sun Jan 5, 2014 – Renter Review

location is very convenient. Rental process was fast and seamless.

Wed Oct 16, 2013 – Renter Review

A Ford Mustang at a little price, checked on internet. No bad surprice neither in Italy when arrived the bill. Perfect. Online some details Not perfect in CAR status, but is used

Sat Dec 15, 2012 – Renter Review

It was difficult for me to get a quote because there was a holiday in the middle of our rental.

Sat Nov 24, 2012 – Renter Review

Every thing was good

Fri Nov 16, 2012 – Renter Review

Would not recommend to friends and family living on the Upper East Site, location of pickup highly inconvenient.

Wed Nov 14, 2012 – Renter Review

Competitive rate, no issues

Mon Sep 17, 2012 – Renter Review

Have rented before with them and will continue to do so.

Mon Sep 17, 2012 – Renter Review

Overall I had a very good experience with you guys and most likely I would rent from you guys again in the future and/or refer a friend.

Thu Aug 23, 2012 – Renter Review

There was trash left in the van from the previous renter. Other that that everything was great.

Sun Jul 22, 2012 – Renter Review

good

Wed May 9, 2012 – Renter Review

Overall a great experience. I didn’t like having to call my credit card company to inquire if they covered insurance. It took too much time, was confusing and I ended up paying it anyway.

Sun Apr 15, 2012 – Renter Review

Nice to have courteous staff greet you on picking up and returning auto.

Mon Jan 23, 2012 – Renter Review

The car could be newer, but it was OK

Tue Nov 1, 2011 – Renter Review

When I called in the morning to confirm reservation (even though I had email, since done online, I always double check), they had no record of it. Do we went to Alamo, who happily rented us a car for $5 less than you. Therefore, you are at the very bottom of my car rental place to go. Too bad for you. We rent often. It was my first try … try not again, I will.

Poor doesn’t describe it. How about AWFUL.
Janice Taylor

Mon Sep 19, 2011 – Renter Review

Everyone is always really nice.

Sun Jun 19, 2011 – Renter Review

none

Wed May 4, 2011 – Renter Review

Right place right time.

Tue Apr 5, 2011 – Renter Review

AAMCAR Car Rentals NYC